STANDING COMMITTEES 3 members of Council and Mayor, Ex officio	
Finance & Administration Committee	By-Law & Planning Committee
Chair: Councillor Mann	Chair: Councillor Wannan
Members: Councillor Seidel & Councillor	Members: Councillor Mann & Councillor
Wannan	Seidel
Public Services Committee	Recreation and Culture Committee
Chair: Councillor Morrissette	Chair: Councillor Bull
Members: Councillor Bull & Councillor Seidel	Members: Councillor Wannan & Councillor
	Flintoff
Economic Development Committee	
Chair: Councillor Flintoff	
Members: Councillor Bull & Councillor Morrissette	